Sunday, April 18, 2010
4/18/2010
bored to death, i am seriously going to loose it. i mean seriously. i only have today and then maybe 1 or 2 days after today before all i am doing is caring for my son and i wanted to try and have a little fun or hang out with my friends. But unfortunately i don't get that. i get the do what i am told as well as sit around bored and alone and wish i were able to have fun these last couple days. i mean my wife doesn't have to go back to work till July i have to wake up and go to work Monday morning which does happen to be tomorrow. she doesn't understand that she gets to stay home and relax until the baby comes i have to work and work hard all week and then next week as well. fuck i just want like a tiny bit of time to do something I want to do. i mean seriously from building all the baby stuff and doing all the baby shopping and cooking and cleaning and everything else i would like i am entitled to a little bit of release. true that is my wife reads this she will say you had billy come hang out last night but still i mean seriously that was like me begging people on Facebook to hang out because i am not allowed to go out or anything so i was trying to at least have friends over and the only one who came was Billy.FUCK I JUST WANT TO HAVE A RELAXING FUN FILLED WEEKEND WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY OR SOMETHING THAT IS SOMETHING I WANT TO DO. SOMETHING THAT IS GOING TO MAKE ME NOT REALIZE I AM THE ONE WHO IS GOING TO BE WORKING 11 HOURS A DAY EVERYDAY TO ENSURE MY FAMILY EATS. whatever i am done complaining. i am going to go now. have a good day people.
Saturday, April 17, 2010
4/17/10
today is a saturday and i am so ready to do something today and make something out of it. so what should i do today? give me some ideas.
Thursday, April 8, 2010
C section
so, totally my wife was talking on the phone with her friend asking about vagina stuff and like all this prego stuff. well i just thought i would post that i will come back later. peace
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
PEOPLE ARE YOU THERE
Hey there my people, well i don't actually think that anybody is even reading this but if there are then hello. i do this mostly to vent and to keep record of my life so if i ever want to remember something or when my kid is older he can read it and see what i was doing before he was born and after he was born. well they did some inspection of my apartment today so i had to bring the pups to my moms house they could do their thing. they are just about done but i have to go to the store to do some purchasing for the incentive store. that's a portion of my job i get to go on shopping spree's for the call center and buy a bunch of stuff that i want but i buy it for my reps to win during incentives. it is pretty cool. i am planning on making it to work but i need to do the shopping because we have reps who want to use their Hollywood bucks in the store and there isn't much left. i have a conference call in about 15 minutes so i am going to go now. i will talk more later that is if anybody is even listening.
Sunday, April 4, 2010
Why?
Why? That is the question for today. Why am I always depressed. I mean I wish I wasn't but I am. Like seriously I'm always depressed. Maybe it's from what I feel is the lack of attention or the no affection. Whatever I guess I'm just whinning like a baby. And I am so sorry that I complain so much but seriously your supposed to talk or should I say communicate. But whatever I'm done talking about it. Peace
happy easter
good morning world, well it is easter i mean i dont celebrate it but my wife does so i am stuck doing that all day. but whatever it was cool because i got to have jonathan my godson over and he spent the night. which is totally ok because nothing happens in the bedroom anyways. ok well i am going to go and i will talk to you all later.
Friday, April 2, 2010
4/2/10
hey there people, or should i say person. well actually i know that a couple people read this but they aren't following. i have 1 follower which i think is awesome. so thank you follower. well moving right along i am mad at my keyboard. hahahah just kidding i am not mad just a little upset. i sat and typed for over a hour today actually almost 2 hours to prepare something for management and it was last minute notice that they needed it but i did it anyways and then i find out when i am already home that they think 1 tiny part is wrong. well i mean seriously if it is then fix it i didn't have anytime to prepare and if i typo-ed in one place then whatever i do not need a email about it. well anyways moving right along, apparently i am not giving my wife enough credit so here it goes. i love my wife she is amazing and the most wonderful thing i could ever imagine to have. and if she doesn't want the same name for our son then i guess i should let her have what she wants because lets be honest she is the one carrying the baby i am just the husband. so anyways there is her credit. getting into this not giving credit thing the person who read this and got upset with me about the things i was saying about the name knows how good i am to this person. i mean seriously i treat her better then anybody ever. but i dont get credit for that i get to her about the bad things i do. whatever. i am just so over never being recognized for the good and only the bad. i fucking break my fucking back to make it so we have what we have. i mean seriously i work 12 hour days for weeks at a time, i cook i clean i do so fucking much it is retarded. but i get (--) much for it when i should be getting (------------------) much for it but whatever that is life.
moving right along work was busy as hell today and these incentives we are going to launch are great it makes me want to be on the phones again in a way. shit i would win every one of them. but nope i have to be the one who takes care of all of the drama the number running the ins and outs of it and then i get to say "yay you won". i seriously think they need to have something for me. i mean i know i get paid more then the reps do hourly but i was making way more money before i was in this position because of the commission but whatever you have to take cut sometime or other to eventually get the big dollars. which i am hoping will be within the next 5 years.i know what you are saying....5 years that is a long time, well it is but i am not going to lie to you or myself and say it is going to happen anytime sooner but if it does then awesome.
well i think that i have typed well enough for now i am done. just wanted to vent a little and get some stuff off my chest. peace see you all later.
moving right along work was busy as hell today and these incentives we are going to launch are great it makes me want to be on the phones again in a way. shit i would win every one of them. but nope i have to be the one who takes care of all of the drama the number running the ins and outs of it and then i get to say "yay you won". i seriously think they need to have something for me. i mean i know i get paid more then the reps do hourly but i was making way more money before i was in this position because of the commission but whatever you have to take cut sometime or other to eventually get the big dollars. which i am hoping will be within the next 5 years.i know what you are saying....5 years that is a long time, well it is but i am not going to lie to you or myself and say it is going to happen anytime sooner but if it does then awesome.
well i think that i have typed well enough for now i am done. just wanted to vent a little and get some stuff off my chest. peace see you all later.
Thursday, April 1, 2010
hey hey people, computer is fixed and i am stoaked on that. my wife asked me the other day if i was mad at the keyboard and told her that i just type fast, then coincidentally i was watching "Up in the Air" and the same line was used in that movie. i thought it was pretty funny. some might just think it is dumb but not me. its the simple things that make me happy. so just ate some mac and cheese, and um yea it was delicious. i dont know what it is about my wifes mac and cheese or her top ramen because i make it the same way yet it never tastes the same. i think she does something special to it but i am not sure but i think she does. well anyways i am going to drink my Mimosa and then i am going to lay down and watch some DVR'D shows and then catch some shut eye. long day on my feet from the time i woke up till then time i go to bed, the life and times of Aaron S. ok peace out and i will see or should i say talk to you all tomorrow.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
