Thursday, May 20, 2010

your boy aaron is tired, i am so beat i cant handle

Sunday, May 2, 2010

THE DAY BEFORE MY SON IS BORN

hey there digital world,

i went skating today for the first time in a long time and it was awesome. i had a blast, me and my boy PINK went and we fucked up PEDLOW skate park. i am surprised at how good i skated after 2 years off of a board. it was awesome i did some tricks i didn't think i would be able to do my first day back. i am not that bad. my boy is way better but i didn't care about who was better it was just about being fun and having fun. it is also going to be a good way for me to keep in shape. i burned about 5 pounds water weight. it was awesome i love it. i cant believe i stopped. i am going to make sure i keep skating. ok people i am gone. have a good one. peace

Sunday, April 18, 2010

4/18/2010

bored to death, i am seriously going to loose it. i mean seriously. i only have today and then maybe 1 or 2 days after today before all i am doing is caring for my son and i wanted to try and have a little fun or hang out with my friends. But unfortunately i don't get that. i get the do what i am told as well as sit around bored and alone and wish i were able to have fun these last couple days. i mean my wife doesn't have to go back to work till July i have to wake up and go to work Monday morning which does happen to be tomorrow. she doesn't understand that she gets to stay home and relax until the baby comes i have to work and work hard all week and then next week as well. fuck i just want like a tiny bit of time to do something I want to do. i mean seriously from building all the baby stuff and doing all the baby shopping and cooking and cleaning and everything else i would like i am entitled to a little bit of release. true that is my wife reads this she will say you had billy come hang out last night but still i mean seriously that was like me begging people on Facebook to hang out because i am not allowed to go out or anything so i was trying to at least have friends over and the only one who came was Billy.FUCK I JUST WANT TO HAVE A RELAXING FUN FILLED WEEKEND WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY OR SOMETHING THAT IS SOMETHING I WANT TO DO. SOMETHING THAT IS GOING TO MAKE ME NOT REALIZE I AM THE ONE WHO IS GOING TO BE WORKING 11 HOURS A DAY EVERYDAY TO ENSURE MY FAMILY EATS. whatever i am done complaining. i am going to go now. have a good day people.

Saturday, April 17, 2010

4/17/10

today is a saturday and i am so ready to do something today and make something out of it. so what should i do today? give me some ideas.

Thursday, April 8, 2010

C section

so, totally my wife was talking on the phone with her friend asking about vagina stuff and like all this prego stuff. well i just thought i would post that i will come back later. peace

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

PEOPLE ARE YOU THERE

Hey there my people, well i don't actually think that anybody is even reading this but if there are then hello. i do this mostly to vent and to keep record of my life so if i ever want to remember something or when my kid is older he can read it and see what i was doing before he was born and after he was born. well they did some inspection of my apartment today so i had to bring the pups to my moms house they could do their thing. they are just about done but i have to go to the store to do some purchasing for the incentive store. that's a portion of my job i get to go on shopping spree's for the call center and buy a bunch of stuff that i want but i buy it for my reps to win during incentives. it is pretty cool. i am planning on making it to work but i need to do the shopping because we have reps who want to use their Hollywood bucks in the store and there isn't much left. i have a conference call in about 15 minutes so i am going to go now. i will talk more later that is if anybody is even listening.

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Why?

Why? That is the question for today. Why am I always depressed. I mean I wish I wasn't but I am. Like seriously I'm always depressed. Maybe it's from what I feel is the lack of attention or the no affection. Whatever I guess I'm just whinning like a baby. And I am so sorry that I complain so much but seriously your supposed to talk or should I say communicate. But whatever I'm done talking about it. Peace